جدول ونتائج المواسم الثاني لبطولة PLG Nationals: CS:GO

 يوجد في ادنى هذه الصفحة جدول ونتائج كل بلد في البطولة المحددة. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى الاتصال بفريق مشرفين البطولة، الرجاء القيام بذلك عن طريق زيارة صفحة “إتصل بنا“.

  • Schedule of the PLG Nationals CS:GO Tournament Series Second Season
  • 17th of September 2017:

    Game 1 at 7:30PM Egypt time / 8:30PM KSA time / 9:30PM UAE time

    Game 2 at 9PM Egypt time / 10PM KSA time / 11PM UAE time

  • 18th of September 2017:

    Game 3 at 7:30PM Egypt time / 8:30PM KSA time / 9:30PM UAE time

    Game 4 at 9PM Egypt time / 10PM KSA time / 11PM UAE time

  • 19th of September 2017:

    Game 5 at 7:30PM Egypt time / 8:30PM KSA time / 9:30PM UAE time

    Game 6 at 9PM Egypt time / 10PM KSA time / 11PM UAE time

  • 20th of September 2017:

    Game 7 at 7:30PM Egypt time / 8:30PM KSA time / 9:30PM UAE time

    Game 8 at 9PM Egypt time / 10PM KSA time / 11PM UAE time

  • 21st of September 2017:

    Game 9 at 7:30PM Egypt time / 8:30PM KSA time / 9:30PM UAE time

    Game 10 at 9PM Egypt time / 10PM KSA time / 11PM UAE time

  • 24th of September 2017:

    Game 11 at 7:30PM Egypt time / 8:30PM KSA time / 9:30PM UAE time

    Game 12 at 9PM Egypt time / 10PM KSA time / 11PM UAE time

  • 25th of September 2017:

    Game 13 at 6PM Egypt time / 7PM KSA time / 8PM UAE time

    Game 14 at 7:30PM Egypt time / 8:30PM KSA time / 9:30PM UAE time

  • 26th of September 2017

    Game 15 at 6PM Egypt time / 7PM KSA time / 8PM UAE time

    Game 16 at 7:30PM Egypt time / 8:30PM KSA time / 9:30PM UAE time

  • 27th of September 2017:

    Game 17 at 6PM Egypt time / 7PM KSA time / 8PM UAE time

    Game 18 at 7:30PM Egypt time / 8:30PM KSA time / 9:30PM UAE time

  • 28th of September 2017:

    Game 19 at 6PM Egypt time / 7PM KSA time / 8PM UAE time

    Game 20 at 7:30PM Egypt time / 8:30PM KSA time / 9:30PM UAE time

  • 1st of October 2017:

    Game 21 at 6PM Egypt time / 7PM KSA time / 8PM UAE time

    Game 22 at 7:30PM Egypt time / 8:30PM KSA time / 9:30PM UAE time

  • 2nd of October 2017:

    Game 23 at 7:30PM Egypt time / 8:30PM KSA time / 9:30PM UAE time

    Game 24 at 9PM Egypt time / 10PM KSA time / 11PM UAE time

  • 3rd of October 2017 | Quarterfinals:

    Game 25 at 7:30PM Egypt time / 8:30PM KSA time / 9:30PM UAE time

    Game 26 at 9PM Egypt time / 10PM KSA time / 11PM UAE time

  • 4th of October 2017 | Quarterfinals:

    Game 27 at 7:30PM Egypt time / 8:30PM KSA time / 9:30PM UAE time

    Game 28 at 9PM Egypt time / 10PM KSA time / 11PM UAE time

  • 8th of October 2017 | Semifinals:

    Game 29 at 6PM Egypt time / 7PM KSA time / 8PM UAE time

  • 9th of October 2017 | Semifinals:

    Game 29 at 6PM Egypt time / 7PM KSA time / 8PM UAE time

  • 10th of October 2017 | Bronze Match:

    6PM Egypt time / 7PM KSA time / 8PM UAE time

  • 11th of October 2017 | Finals:

    Game 31 at 6PM Egypt time / 7PM KSA time / 8PM UAE time