جدول ونتائج بطولة PLG Nationals: Overwatch 6v6

 يوجد في ادنى هذه الصفحة جدول ونتائج كل بلد في البطولة المحددة. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى الاتصال بفريق مشرفين البطولة، الرجاء القيام بذلك عن طريق زيارة صفحة “إتصل بنا“.

محتوى وفيديوهات من بطولة PLG NATIONALS للعبة OVERWATCH

أفرقة بطولة PLG Nationals: فريق Cocodrilos eSports من الكويت

أفرقة بطولة PLG Nationals: فريق Valour eSports من الإمارات العربية المتحدة

PLG Nationals with Overwatch – نهائيات الخليج وبلد الشام

PLG Nationals with Overwatch – القصة

بطولة PLG Nationals الموسم الأول | الطريق الى النهائيات الإقليمية للعبة Overwatch

بطولة الإمارات في PLG Arena مع Omen من HP

جدول ونتائج بطولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة

  • جدول بطولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة
  • 7th April: Live LAN event at the 2017 Middle East Film and Comic Con from 10AM to 10PM UAE time

جدول ونتائج بطولة دول الخليج والشام

  • Schedule of the GCC and Levant tournament (all matches below start in order at 8PM and followed by 9PM KSA Time daily)
  • 10th May: Game 1 and 2
  • 14th May: Game 3 and 4
  • 15th May: Semifinals – Game 5
  • 16th May: Semifinals – Game 6
  • 17th May: GCC and Levant Finals – Game 7

جدول ونتائج بطولة مصر

  • جدول بطولة مصر
  • 20th March: Game 1 and 2 (9PM Cairo time / 10PM KSA time / 11PM UAE time)
  • 21st March: Game 3 and 4 (9PM Cairo time / 10PM KSA time / 11PM UAE time)
  • 22nd March: Game 5 and 6 (9PM Cairo time / 10PM KSA time / 11PM UAE time)
  • 23rd March: Game 7 and 8 (9PM Cairo time / 10PM KSA time / 11PM UAE time)
  • 26th March: Quarter Finals – Game 9 and 10 (9PM Cairo time / 10PM KSA time / 11PM UAE time)
  • 27th March: Quarter Finals – Game 11 and 12 (9PM Cairo time / 10PM KSA time / 11PM UAE time)
  • 2nd April: Semi Finals – Game 13 (9PM Cairo time / 10PM KSA time / 11PM UAE time)
  • 3rd April: Semi Finals – Game 14 (9PM Cairo time / 10PM KSA time / 11PM UAE time)
  • 4th April: Country Finals – Game 15 (9PM Cairo time / 10PM KSA time / 11PM UAE time)

جدول ونتائج بطولة المملكة العربية السعودية

  • جدول بطولة المملكة العربية السعودية
  • 20th March: Game 1 and 2 (8PM Cairo time / 9PM KSA time / 10PM UAE time)
  • 21st March: Game 3 and 4 (8PM Cairo time / 9PM KSA time / 10PM UAE time)
  • 22nd March: Game 5 and 6 (8PM Cairo time / 9PM KSA time / 10PM UAE time)
  • 23rd March: Game 7 and 8 (8PM Cairo time / 9PM KSA time / 10PM UAE time)
  • 26th March: Quarter Finals – Game 9 and 10 (8PM Cairo time / 9PM KSA time / 10PM UAE time)
  • 27th March: Quarter Finals – Game 11 and 12 (8PM Cairo time / 9PM KSA time / 10PM UAE time)
  • 2nd April: Quarter Finals – Game 12 (8PM Cairo time / 9PM KSA time / 10PM UAE time)
  • 4th April: Semi Finals – Game 13 (8PM Cairo time / 9PM KSA time / 10PM UAE time)
  • 5th April: Semi Finals – Game 14 (8PM Cairo time / 9PM KSA time / 10PM UAE time)
  • 9th April: Semi Finals – Game 15 (8PM Cairo time / 9PM KSA time / 10PM UAE time)