PLG Nationals CS:GO Tournament Series | Season 2 Brackets and Schedule

Scroll down to see each country specific tournament brackets and schedule. If you need to contact the tournament admin team, then please do so by clicking and visiting the mailing form.

  • Schedule of the PLG Nationals CS:GO Tournament Series Second Season
  • 17th of September 2017:

    Game 1 at 7:30PM Egypt time / 8:30PM KSA time / 9:30PM UAE time

    Game 2 at 9PM Egypt time / 10PM KSA time / 11PM UAE time

  • 18th of September 2017:

    Game 3 at 7:30PM Egypt time / 8:30PM KSA time / 9:30PM UAE time

    Game 4 at 9PM Egypt time / 10PM KSA time / 11PM UAE time

  • 19th of September 2017:

    Game 5 at 7:30PM Egypt time / 8:30PM KSA time / 9:30PM UAE time

    Game 6 at 9PM Egypt time / 10PM KSA time / 11PM UAE time

  • 20th of September 2017:

    Game 7 at 7:30PM Egypt time / 8:30PM KSA time / 9:30PM UAE time

    Game 8 at 9PM Egypt time / 10PM KSA time / 11PM UAE time

  • 21st of September 2017:

    Game 9 at 7:30PM Egypt time / 8:30PM KSA time / 9:30PM UAE time

    Game 10 at 9PM Egypt time / 10PM KSA time / 11PM UAE time

  • 24th of September 2017:

    Game 11 at 7:30PM Egypt time / 8:30PM KSA time / 9:30PM UAE time

    Game 12 at 9PM Egypt time / 10PM KSA time / 11PM UAE time

  • 25th of September 2017:

    Game 13 at 6PM Egypt time / 7PM KSA time / 8PM UAE time

    Game 14 at 7:30PM Egypt time / 8:30PM KSA time / 9:30PM UAE time

  • 26th of September 2017

    Game 15 at 6PM Egypt time / 7PM KSA time / 8PM UAE time

    Game 16 at 7:30PM Egypt time / 8:30PM KSA time / 9:30PM UAE time

  • 27th of September 2017:

    Game 17 at 6PM Egypt time / 7PM KSA time / 8PM UAE time

    Game 18 at 7:30PM Egypt time / 8:30PM KSA time / 9:30PM UAE time

  • 28th of September 2017:

    Game 19 at 6PM Egypt time / 7PM KSA time / 8PM UAE time

    Game 20 at 7:30PM Egypt time / 8:30PM KSA time / 9:30PM UAE time

  • 1st of October 2017:

    Game 21 at 6PM Egypt time / 7PM KSA time / 8PM UAE time

    Game 22 at 7:30PM Egypt time / 8:30PM KSA time / 9:30PM UAE time

  • 2nd of October 2017:

    Game 23 at 7:30PM Egypt time / 8:30PM KSA time / 9:30PM UAE time

    Game 24 at 9PM Egypt time / 10PM KSA time / 11PM UAE time

  • 3rd of October 2017 | Quarterfinals:

    Game 25 at 7:30PM Egypt time / 8:30PM KSA time / 9:30PM UAE time

    Game 26 at 9PM Egypt time / 10PM KSA time / 11PM UAE time

  • 4th of October 2017 | Quarterfinals:

    Game 27 at 7:30PM Egypt time / 8:30PM KSA time / 9:30PM UAE time

    Game 28 at 9PM Egypt time / 10PM KSA time / 11PM UAE time

  • 8th of October 2017 | Semifinals:

    Game 29 at 6PM Egypt time / 7PM KSA time / 8PM UAE time

  • 9th of October 2017 | Semifinals:

    Game 30 at 6PM Egypt time / 7PM KSA time / 8PM UAE time

  • 10th of October 2017 | Bronze Match:

    6PM Egypt time / 7PM KSA time / 8PM UAE time

  • 11th of October 2017 | Finals:

    Game 31 at 6PM Egypt time / 7PM KSA time / 8PM UAE time