PLG NATIONALS DOTA 2 TOURNAMENT SERIES | SEASON 2 BRACKETS AND SCHEDULE

Scroll down to see each country specific tournament brackets and schedule. If you need to contact the tournament admin team, then please do so by clicking and visiting the mailing form.

  • Schedule of the Seson 2 tournament
  • 5th of November 2017:

    Game 1 and 5 at 4:30PM Egypt time / 5:30PM KSA time / 6:30PM UAE time

    Game 2 and 6 at 5:30PM Egypt time / 6:30PM KSA time / 7:30PM UAE time

    Game 3 and 7 at 6:30PM Egypt time / 7:30PM KSA time / 8:30PM UAE time

    Game 4 and 8 at 7:30PM Egypt time / 8:30PM KSA time / 9:30PM UAE time

  • 6th of November 2017:

    Game 9 and 13 at 4:30PM Egypt time / 5:30PM KSA time / 6:30PM UAE time

    Game 10 and 14 at 5:30PM Egypt time / 6:30PM KSA time / 7:30PM UAE time

    Game 11 and 15 at 6:30PM Egypt time / 7:30PM KSA time / 8:30PM UAE time

    Game 12 and 16 at 7:30PM Egypt time / 8:30PM KSA time / 9:30PM UAE time

  • 7th of November 2017:

    Game 17 and 21 at 4:30PM Egypt time / 5:30PM KSA time / 6:30PM UAE time

    Game 18 and 22 at 5:30PM Egypt time / 6:30PM KSA time / 7:30PM UAE time

    Game 19 and 23 at 6:30PM Egypt time / 7:30PM KSA time / 8:30PM UAE time

    Game 20 and 24 at 7:30PM Egypt time / 8:30PM KSA time / 9:30PM UAE time

  • 8th of November 2017:

    Game 25 at 4:30PM Egypt time / 5:30PM KSA time / 6:30PM UAE time

    Game 26 at 5:30PM Egypt time / 6:30PM KSA time / 7:30PM UAE time

    Game 27 at 6:30PM Egypt time / 7:30PM KSA time / 8:30PM UAE time

    Game 28 at 7:30PM Egypt time / 8:30PM KSA time / 9:30PM UAE time

  • 9th of November 2017:

    Game 29 at 4:30PM Egypt time / 5:30PM KSA time / 6:30PM UAE time

    Game 30 at 5:30PM Egypt time / 6:30PM KSA time / 7:30PM UAE time

    Game 31 at 6:30PM Egypt time / 7:30PM KSA time / 8:30PM UAE time