PLG NATIONALS LEAGUE OF LEGENDS TOURNAMENT SERIES | SEASON 3 BRACKETS AND SCHEDULE

Scroll down to see each country specific tournament brackets and schedule. If you need to contact the tournament admin team, then please do so by clicking and visiting the mailing form.

Online Qualifier Tournament Brackets and Schedule

  • Schedule of the PLG Nationals League of Legends Tournament Series Online Qualifier brought to you by Legion by Lenovo
  • 3rd of October 2018:

    Game 1 at 6PM Egypt time / 7PM KSA time / 8PM UAE time

    Game 2 at 8PM Egypt time / 9PM KSA time / 10PM UAE time

  • 4th of October 2018:

    Game 3 at 6 PM Egypt time / 7 PM KSA time / 8PM UAE time

    Game 4 at 7:30 PM Egypt time / 8:30PM KSA time / 9:30PM UAE time

    Game 5 at 9 PM Egypt time / 10:00 PM KSA time /11 PM UAE time

    Game 6 at 9 PM Egypt time / 10:00 PM KSA time / 11 PM UAE time

  • 5th of October 2018:

    Game 7 at 6 PM Egypt time / 7 PM KSA time / 8PM UAE time

    Game 8 at 7:30 PM Egypt time / 8:30PM KSA time / 9:30PM UAE time

    Game 9 at 9 PM Egypt time / 10:00 PM KSA time /11 PM UAE time

    Game 10 at 9 PM Egypt time / 10:00 PM KSA time / 11 PM UAE time

  • 6th of October 2018:

    Game 11 at 6 PM Egypt time / 7 PM KSA time / 8PM UAE time

    Game 12 at 7:30 PM Egypt time / 8:30PM KSA time / 9:30PM UAE time

    Game 13 at 9 PM Egypt time / 10:00 PM KSA time /11 PM UAE time

    Game 14 at 9 PM Egypt time / 10:00 PM KSA time / 11 PM UAE time

  • 7th of October 2018:

    Game 15 at 6 PM Egypt time / 7 PM KSA time / 8PM UAE time

    Game 16 at 7:30 PM Egypt time / 8:30PM KSA time / 9:30PM UAE time

    Game 17 at 9 PM Egypt time / 10:00 PM KSA time /11 PM UAE time

    Game 18 at 9 PM Egypt time / 10:00 PM KSA time / 11 PM UAE time

  • 8th of October 2018:

    Game 25 at 6 PM Egypt time / 7 PM KSA time / 8PM UAE time

    Game 26 at 7:30 PM Egypt time / 8:30PM KSA time / 9:30PM UAE time

    Game 19 at 9 PM Egypt time / 10:00 PM KSA time /11 PM UAE time

    Game 20 at 9 PM Egypt time / 10:00 PM KSA time / 11 PM UAE time

  • 9th of October 2018:

    Game 27 at 6 PM Egypt time / 7 PM KSA time / 8PM UAE time

    Game 28 at 7:30 PM Egypt time / 8:30PM KSA time / 9:30PM UAE time

    Game 21 at 9 PM Egypt time / 10:00 PM KSA time /11 PM UAE time

    Game 22 at 9 PM Egypt time / 10:00 PM KSA time / 11 PM UAE time

  • 10th of October 2018:

    Game 29 at 6 PM Egypt time / 7 PM KSA time / 8PM UAE time

    Game 30 at 7:30 PM Egypt time / 8:30PM KSA time / 9:30PM UAE time

    Game 23 at 9 PM Egypt time / 10:00 PM KSA time /11 PM UAE time

    Game 24 at 9 PM Egypt time / 10:00 PM KSA time / 11 PM UAE time

  • 11th of October 2018:

    Game 31 at 6 PM Egypt time / 7 PM KSA time / 8PM UAE time

    Game 32 at 7:30 PM Egypt time / 8:30PM KSA time / 9:30PM UAE time

    Game 33 at 9 PM Egypt time / 10:00 PM KSA time /11 PM UAE time

    Game 34 at 9 PM Egypt time / 10:00 PM KSA time / 11 PM UAE time

  • 12th of October 2018:

    Game 35 at 6 PM Egypt time / 7 PM KSA time / 8PM UAE time

    Game 36 at 7:30 PM Egypt time / 8:30PM KSA time / 9:30PM UAE time

    Game 37 at 9 PM Egypt time / 10:00 PM KSA time /11 PM UAE time

    Game 38 at 9 PM Egypt time / 10:00 PM KSA time / 11 PM UAE time

  • 13th of October 2018 – Quarter Finals

    Game 45 at 6 PM Egypt time / 7 PM KSA time / 8PM UAE time

    Game 46 at 7:30 PM Egypt time / 8:30PM KSA time / 9:30PM UAE time

    Game 39 at 9 PM Egypt time / 10:00 PM KSA time /11 PM UAE time

    Game 40 at 9 PM Egypt time / 10:00 PM KSA time / 11 PM UAE time

  • 14th of October 2018:

    Game 47 at 6 PM Egypt time / 7 PM KSA time / 8PM UAE time

    Game 48 at 7:30 PM Egypt time / 8:30PM KSA time / 9:30PM UAE time

    Game 41 at 9 PM Egypt time / 10:00 PM KSA time /11 PM UAE time

    Game 42 at 9 PM Egypt time / 10:00 PM KSA time / 11 PM UAE time

  • 15th of October 2018:

    Game 43 at 6 PM Egypt time / 7 PM KSA time / 8PM UAE time

    Game 44 at 7:30 PM Egypt time / 8:30PM KSA time / 9:30PM UAE time

    Game 49 at 9 PM Egypt time / 10:00 PM KSA time /11 PM UAE time

    at 9 PM Egypt time / 10:00 PM KSA time / 11 PM UAE time

  • 16th of October 2018:

    Game 51 at 6 PM Egypt time / 7 PM KSA time / 8PM UAE time

    Game 52 at 7:30 PM Egypt time / 8:30PM KSA time / 9:30PM UAE time

    Game 53 at 9 PM Egypt time / 10:00 PM KSA time /11 PM UAE time

    Game 54 at 9 PM Egypt time / 10:00 PM KSA time / 11 PM UAE time

  • 17th of October 2018 – Semi Finals Winners Bracket

    Game 55 at 6 PM Egypt time / 7 PM KSA time / 8PM UAE time

    Game 56 at 7:30 PM Egypt time / 8:30PM KSA time / 9:30PM UAE time

  • 18th of October 2018

    Game 57 at 6 PM Egypt time / 7 PM KSA time / 8PM UAE time

    Game 58 at 7:30 PM Egypt time / 8:30PM KSA time / 9:30PM UAE time

  • 21st of October 2018:

    Game 59 at 6 PM Egypt time / 7 PM KSA time / 8PM UAE time

  • 22nd of October 2018 Finals Winners Bracket

    Game 60 at 6 PM Egypt time / 7 PM KSA time / 8PM UAE time

  • 23rd of October 2018 – Finals Losers

    Game 61 at 6 PM Egypt time / 7 PM KSA time / 8PM UAE time

  • 24th of October 2018 – Grand Finals

    Game 62 at 6 PM Egypt time / 7 PM KSA time / 8PM UAE time