PLG NATIONALS LEAGUE OF LEGENDS TOURNAMENT SERIES | SEASON 2 BRACKETS AND SCHEDULE

Scroll down to see each country specific tournament brackets and schedule. If you need to contact the tournament admin team, then please do so by clicking and visiting the mailing form.

Last Chance Online Qualifier Tournament Brackets and Schedule

  • Schedule of the PLG Nationals League of Legends Tournament Series “Last Chance” Online Qualifier presented by Legion and powered by Intel Core i7 Processors
  • 5th of November 2017:

    Game 1 and 5 at 4:30PM Egypt time / 5:30PM KSA time / 6:30PM UAE time

    Game 2 and 6 at 5:30PM Egypt time / 6:30PM KSA time / 7:30PM UAE time

    Game 3 and 7 at 6:30PM Egypt time / 7:30PM KSA time / 8:30PM UAE time

    Game 4 and 8 at 7:30PM Egypt time / 8:30PM KSA time / 9:30PM UAE time

  • 6th of November 2017:

    Game 9 and 13 at 4:30PM Egypt time / 5:30PM KSA time / 6:30PM UAE time

    Game 10 and 14 at 5:30PM Egypt time / 6:30PM KSA time / 7:30PM UAE time

    Game 11 and 15 at 6:30PM Egypt time / 7:30PM KSA time / 8:30PM UAE time

    Game 12 and 16 at 7:30PM Egypt time / 8:30PM KSA time / 9:30PM UAE time

  • 7th of November 2017:

    Game 17 and 21 at 4:30PM Egypt time / 5:30PM KSA time / 6:30PM UAE time

    Game 18 and 22 at 5:30PM Egypt time / 6:30PM KSA time / 7:30PM UAE time

    Game 19 and 23 at 6:30PM Egypt time / 7:30PM KSA time / 8:30PM UAE time

    Game 20 and 24 at 7:30PM Egypt time / 8:30PM KSA time / 9:30PM UAE time

  • 8th of November 2017:

    Game 25 at 4:30PM Egypt time / 5:30PM KSA time / 6:30PM UAE time

    Game 26 at 5:30PM Egypt time / 6:30PM KSA time / 7:30PM UAE time

    Game 27 at 6:30PM Egypt time / 7:30PM KSA time / 8:30PM UAE time

    Game 28 at 7:30PM Egypt time / 8:30PM KSA time / 9:30PM UAE time

  • 9th of November 2017:

    Game 29 at 4:30PM Egypt time / 5:30PM KSA time / 6:30PM UAE time

    Game 30 at 5:30PM Egypt time / 6:30PM KSA time / 7:30PM UAE time

    Game 31 at 6:30PM Egypt time / 7:30PM KSA time / 8:30PM UAE time

Online Qualifier Tournament Brackets and Schedule

  • Schedule of the PLG Nationals League of Legends Tournament Series Online Qualifier presented by Legion and powered by Intel Core i7 Processors
  • 2nd of October 2017:

    Game 1 at 4:30PM Egypt time / 5:30PM KSA time / 6:30PM UAE time

    Game 2 at 6PM Egypt time / 7PM KSA time / 8PM UAE time

  • 3rd of October 2017:

    Game 3 at 4:30PM Egypt time / 5:30PM KSA time / 6:30PM UAE time

    Game 4 at 6PM Egypt time / 7PM KSA time / 8PM UAE time

  • 4th of October 2017:

    Game 5 at 4:30PM Egypt time / 5:30PM KSA time / 6:30PM UAE time

    Game 6 at 6PM Egypt time / 7PM KSA time / 8PM UAE time

  • 5th of October 2017:

    Game 7 at 4:30PM Egypt time / 5:30PM KSA time / 6:30PM UAE time

    Game 8 at 6PM Egypt time / 7PM KSA time / 8PM UAE time

  • 8th of October 2017:

    Game 9 at 6PM Egypt time / 7PM KSA time / 8PM UAE time

    Game 10 at 7:30PM Egypt time / 8:30PM KSA time / 9:30PM UAE time

  • 9th of October 2017:

    Game 11 at 6PM Egypt time / 7PM KSA time / 8PM UAE time

    Game 12 at 7:30PM Egypt time / 8:30PM KSA time / 9:30PM UAE time

  • 10th of October 2017:

    Game 13 at 6PM Egypt time / 7PM KSA time / 8PM UAE time

    Game 14 at 7:30PM Egypt time / 8:30PM KSA time / 9:30PM UAE time

  • 11th of October 2017:

    Game 15 at 6PM Egypt time / 7PM KSA time / 8PM UAE time

    Game 16 at 7:30PM Egypt time / 8:30PM KSA time / 9:30PM UAE time

  • 12th of October 2017:

    Game 17 at 6PM Egypt time / 7PM KSA time / 8PM UAE time

    Game 18 at 7:30PM Egypt time / 8:30PM KSA time / 9:30PM UAE time

  • 15th of October 2017:

    Game 19 at 6PM Egypt time / 7PM KSA time / 8PM UAE time

    Game 20 at 7:30PM Egypt time / 8:30PM KSA time / 9:30PM UAE time

  • 16th of October 2017:

    Game 21 at 6PM Egypt time / 7PM KSA time / 8PM UAE time

    Game 22 at 7:30PM Egypt time / 8:30PM KSA time / 9:30PM UAE time

  • 17th of October 2017:

    Game 23 at 6PM Egypt time / 7PM KSA time / 8PM UAE time

    Game 24 at 7:30PM Egypt time / 8:30PM KSA time / 9:30PM UAE time

  • 18th of October 2017 – Quarter Finals

    Game 25 at 6PM Egypt time / 7PM KSA time / 8PM UAE time

    Game 26 at 7:30PM Egypt time / 8:30PM KSA time / 9:30PM UAE time

  • 19th of October 2017 – Quarter Finals

    Game 27 at 6PM Egypt time / 7PM KSA time / 8PM UAE time

    Game 28 at 7:30PM Egypt time / 8:30PM KSA time / 9:30PM UAE time

  • 22nd of October 2017 – Semifinals

    Game 29 at 6PM Egypt time / 7PM KSA time / 8PM UAE time

  • 23rd of October 2017 – Semifinals

    Game 30 at 6PM Egypt time / 7PM KSA time / 8PM UAE time

  • 24th of October 2017 – Bronze Match

    Bronze Match Game at 6PM Egypt time / 7PM KSA time / 8PM UAE time

  • 25th of October 2017 – Finals

    Game 31 at 6PM Egypt time / 7PM KSA time / 8PM UAE time

GamesArabia JED Tournament Brackets

GamesArabia DXB Tournament Brackets