PLG Nationals: Overwatch 6v6 Tournament Brackets and Schedule

Scroll down to see each country specific tournament brackets and schedule. If you need to contact the tournament admin team, then please do so by clicking and visiting the mailing form.

Featured PLG Nationals with Overwatch Content

PLG Nationals Spotlight: Cocodrilos eSports

PLG Nationals Spotlight: Valour eSports

PLG Nationals with Overwatch: GCC & Levant Finals

PLG Nationals Season 1: The Road to the Overwatch Regional Finals

PLG Nationals with Overwatch: The story so far

UAE Live Qualifier at PLG Arena powered by #OmenbyHP

GCC & Levant Tournament Brackets

  • Schedule of the GCC and Levant tournament (all matches below start in order at 8PM and followed by 9PM KSA Time daily)
  • 10th May: Game 1 and 2
  • 14th May: Game 3 and 4
  • 15th May: Semifinals – Game 5
  • 16th May: Semifinals – Game 6
  • 17th May: GCC and Levant Finals – Game 7

UAE Tournament Brackets at PLG Arena

  • Schedule of the UAE tournament
  • 7th April: Live LAN event at the 2017 Middle East Film and Comic Con from 10AM to 10PM UAE time

KSA Tournament Brackets

  • Schedule of the KSA tournament
  • 20th March: Game 1 and 2 (8PM Cairo time / 9PM KSA time / 10PM UAE time)
  • 21st March: Game 3 and 4 (8PM Cairo time / 9PM KSA time / 10PM UAE time)
  • 22nd March: Game 5 and 6 (8PM Cairo time / 9PM KSA time / 10PM UAE time)
  • 23rd March: Game 7 and 8 (8PM Cairo time / 9PM KSA time / 10PM UAE time)
  • 26th March: Quarter Finals – Game 9 and 10 (8PM Cairo time / 9PM KSA time / 10PM UAE time)
  • 27th March: Quarter Finals – Game 11 (8PM Cairo time / 9PM KSA time / 10PM UAE time)
  • 2nd April: Quarter Finals – Game 12 (8PM Cairo time / 9PM KSA time / 10PM UAE time)
  • 4th April: Semi Finals – Game 13 (8PM Cairo time / 9PM KSA time / 10PM UAE time)
  • 5th April: Semi Finals – Game 14 (8PM Cairo time / 9PM KSA time / 10PM UAE time)
  • 9th April: Semi Finals – Game 15 (8PM Cairo time / 9PM KSA time / 10PM UAE time)

Egypt Tournament Brackets

  • Schedule of the Egypt tournament
  • 20th March: Game 1 and 2 (9PM Cairo time / 10PM KSA time / 11PM UAE time)
  • 21st March: Game 3 and 4 (9PM Cairo time / 10PM KSA time / 11PM UAE time)
  • 22nd March: Game 5 and 6 (9PM Cairo time / 10PM KSA time / 11PM UAE time)
  • 23rd March: Game 7 and 8 (9PM Cairo time / 10PM KSA time / 11PM UAE time)
  • 26th March: Quarter Finals – Game 9 and 10 (9PM Cairo time / 10PM KSA time / 11PM UAE time)
  • 27th March: Quarter Finals – Game 11 and 12 (9PM Cairo time / 10PM KSA time / 11PM UAE time)
  • 2nd April: Semi Finals – Game 13 (9PM Cairo time / 10PM KSA time / 11PM UAE time)
  • 3rd April: Semi Finals – Game 14 (9PM Cairo time / 10PM KSA time / 11PM UAE time)
  • 4th April: Country Finals – Game 15 (9PM Cairo time / 10PM KSA time / 11PM UAE time)